• Super Soaker (Original Mix)3:10
  • Synergy (StoneBridge Mix)5:02
  • Turn Up The Bass4:38
  • The Hills (The Scene Kings Remix) CLEAN4:17
  • Hoobastank - The Reason (Djs From Mars Vs PH Electro Club Bootleg)5:21
  • Zombie Nation (Sted-E & Hybrid Heights BTLG Remix)4:00
  • Can't Feel My Face (Dzeko & Torres Remix)4:06
  • Excuse My French (Scandall 'N Ros Remix)4:26
  • Percolator 2013 [Strobe vs TJR Reboot]4:39
  • Insomnia 2.0 (Avicii Remix Radio Edit)3:01
  • Love Myself (Strobe & Bonics Remix)4:28
  • What Do You Mean (Strobe Extended)5:17
  • Jump Jump3:46
  • The Ride (Original Mix)6:20
  • Roses (The Him Remix)4:59
  • California Dreamin' (Calvo Remix)4:43
  • Love Yourself (Carlos Mojica Radio Remix)3:49
  • Hello (Pegassi Remix)4:32

Pardon our dust...we are currently under construction.  

Strictly Dance Radio

Click On Any Track To Listen

Free Radio Online

We Are Currently Under-Construction 

But you can follow us on FaceBook for updates